New article in the Okotoks Western Wheel…

I have to throw a big “Thank You” out to Stephen Smith at the Okotoks Western Wheel for a great article featuring my work and website showing up in today’s edition of the Western Wheel… I appreciate the great “press”! I will post the link here to the article on the Wheel’s site as soon as they get it up.

 Also, a big, big thank you to Leah Mitchell at Altitude Art in Okotoks for both her kind, supportive words and for believing in my “stuff” enough to put it on her walls – I am in your debt!  www.altitudeart.com

 

~ by Kerry Statham on December 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
